Login for Special Pricing
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Personal menu
Search
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Existing reviews
Awesome optics from Steiner!
Excellent optics. Crisp, bright and super clear image from 66 ft to infinity once adjust the diopters separately for each eye. Not for closed up viewing like birding. German made → best craftsmanship. Worth to own for general use. Will recommend to everyone. Updating after a year of use (01/10/2019): Excellent quality of binoculars. Nothing breaks or looses because there is no moving parts. The eye piece diopter rings once adjust for your eyes then they are done - just pick them up and view your distance subjects without any further adjustment. Again, German optics are the best in the world and with military quality, they will last for a lifetime.
Guest | 12/23/2017 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome 4 sure
Awesome 4 sure!!! These are not compatible with their clic loc system. Had to spend $19 to upgrade neckstrap. Minor complaints, best binos ever.
Guest | 1/30/2018 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The most that I like about the steiner 1050's is that you don't have ...
The most that I like about the steiner 1050's is that you don't have to adjust them every time you use them. Once you seto them the first time you are good to go from then on. Second best thing I like about them is how clear they are to look through. Least think is the weight, but I can live with that.
Guest | 5/4/2018 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding quality and craftsmanship
Incredible optics! Exact quality of the ones I used in the Marines. Highly recommend this set of binoculars.
Guest | 9/1/2018 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Optics
Best out there!
Guest | 9/1/2018 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worth the $$
Crystal clear clarity, auto focus is great! Bought one for myself and 2 more as gifts
Guest | 2/6/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Close enough for govt work
Nice. Sturdy, military grade. Strong.
Guest | 3/28/2019 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You are looking at 30X50 which is not adjustable. Good quality
Product received was not what I ordered but the substitute was adequate
Guest | 7/3/2019 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Product.
Powerful and distortion free.
Guest | 7/26/2019 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Optics. Superior Seller!
Highest Recommendations for these Steiner 10 x 50 Military Marine Binoculars and for 17th Street Photo in Valley Stream, NY! Excellent optics. Sturdy. Easy to adjust. Easy to carry and stow. Best of all, the seller got these binoculars to me overnight. USPS Priority Mail usually is fast and efficient. However, in these extraordinary times, delivery this fast should be noted!
Guest | 3/28/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantástico!
Excelentes prismáticos de calidad
Guest | 8/2/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great buy
Quality glass at a great price. Heavy, stable, and very easy to focus.
Guest | 1/9/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As Advertised
As advertised, no issues at all.
Guest | 7/2/2021 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is what I have looking for
I like these very much I am seeing what I need to, I have to say this product is worth buying.
Guest | 8/10/2021 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)