Login for Special Pricing
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Personal menu
Search
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Existing reviews
Great Flashlight!!
Bright, Very Light and lights up the night! (I couldn’t resist) Bought the extra Streamlight 18650 and haven’t had to use them yet. I’ve had the light for a month now and the original battery is still going strong. Bought an Odin Works M-Lok rail mount and fits like a glove.. You cannot beat this light for the price
Guest | 9/23/2018 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid Light
Very durable and bright light. I’ve been carrying it for about 2 months and the only thing to complain about is, it’s kind of hard to push the button because of the ears protcecting it but otherwise fantastic light. Will be carrying for a long time.
Guest | 1/22/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
recieved the wrong batteries
I love this flashlight. It is very bright, easy to switch between modes, and rugged. I at first thought that I had mistakenly ordered the wrong package, but then I rechecked my order. The USB rechargeable 1860 battery version is worth the extra money. These powerful flashlights drink the power. I have a pro tac model as well, and I bought it with the rechargeable battery. Buying the rechargeable 18650 batteries is over half of the price of the flashlight. I wrote this review to try and pass on the advice that I received before I purchased my first Streamlight. I would give this 5 stars if I would have received the right battery.
Guest | 2/4/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Great
Guest | 2/12/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good little flashlight
Wish there were more programable options but overall im very happy with it
Guest | 2/26/2019 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Streamlight products are amazing
I bought this one and it exceeded my expectations I had a pro tac 2L and the bulb cracked after ten years streamlight replaced it free of charge so by with confidence they stand behind there products I own several for that reason and the quality it’s on par with surefire the only 2 brands I’d buy.
Guest | 7/19/2019 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excelente producto!
Excelente iluminación, gran batería y construcción durable!
Guest | 8/31/2019 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic light, a few minor problems.
Great light, rechargeable out of the box, minus one star for the cost, minus one star for having to disassemble it to charge the battery. Any light the costs this much should at least have a port to charge.
Guest | 12/28/2019 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome light!
Awesome light. Strong battery life, great beam pattern, durable. Great for EDC.
Guest | 5/5/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT little light!
Great little light!! Perfect to keep in my pistol box!
Guest | 7/3/2020 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
COMPRALO ESTA EXCELENTE
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE
Guest | 12/24/2020 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing Product
Amazing Product
Guest | 1/7/2021 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great light
Took this to go hunting, works real well, nice and bright and the battery life was good too surprisingly
Guest | 5/9/2021 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great, sometimes the beam is too bright for close up usage
Thumbs up!
Guest | 5/27/2021 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome little light
I have and had Surefires which simply are over priced and don't last. This is an awesome, bright, light weight, little light that has great beam quality and brightness. On low it has an amazing run time. And tje best part is its rechargeable so no more running out of batteries at the wrong time.
Guest | 7/20/2021 7:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)