You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Great mags and price.
Great mag at an unbelievably low price.  I have never seen them this cheap ever!  Stock up now before another gun craze starts.  DSG is a great on-line company and I have done much business with them.
Michael | 12/2/2014 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/1)
Can't beat product or price!
in the desert I carried nothing but the Gen2 magazines and unlike most of the guys around me I never had a stoppage due to a magazine problem.

Have ordered over 200 of the Gen2/Gen3 magazines with full confidence in them.  Over 350,000 reload rounds through them with 0 errors.

As far as DSG-  hard to improve on superior customer service, shipping, products they carry along with the pricing.  Only seen 10 pack pricing cheaper once and that over Xmas 2014 and again through DSG.

BUY them, you can't go wrong!

Steve
Stevan | 4/3/2015 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Value
Price was right for P-Mags.  Thanks DSG.
Randy | 4/17/2015 4:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great product, best price, and super-fast shipping
These are great magazines as everyone probably already knows so I don't have to go into detail about that. But I have to say that DSG Arms has become the first vendor I check for anything firearm related that I plan to buy. Their prices are almost always the best, their shipping is super-fast and their service is unbeatable. Ever since I bought my Colt AR-15, optics, etc., DSG has been the first vendor I look to for anything I buy.

Hey!  Thanks for the great DSG Arms patch that came with my order. It's going on my shooting vest tonight.
Tom | 4/23/2015 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great
Great price (thanks DSG) on a great product (thanks Magpul). Buy with confidence
Steven | 4/26/2015 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Amazing Mags, Amazing Price
You just can't beat the price of this 10 pack. It's so cheap I'll be ordering Another 10 within the next few days. Super fast shipping as well. Great company to do business with!
Daley | 10/11/2015 12:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
PMAG & DSG Arms
Great price and fast "free" shipping. I'll be back for sure. Stock up now ladies & gents, you'll be hard pressed to beat the price elsewhere. Additionally they have single small parts I always seem to have a hard time finding
Gary | 9/17/2016 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Awesome mags
There are no better magazines on the market right now.  These are simply outstanding.

I've done extensive business with DSG both personally and as an LEO AR-15 instructor and armorer.  They're first rate.
Brent | 9/22/2016 9:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great product, price, and shipping
I ordered one of these 10 packs on Sunday morning. Then after thinking all day how good of a price they were, I ordered another pack that afternoon. Fast shipping too. Showed up at my house on Wednesday. Side note: the dsg sight won't let you make exact duplicate orders. If you order the same exact stuff it won't process the order. You'll have to add something else to the second order for it to go through. It's protection to keep people from being double charged.
Neil | 10/27/2016 10:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
30rd. Pmag 10 count.
This is a very good offer. Thanks for the easy check out and description is easy to understand . Keep up the good work.  I will write more when they get delivered.  Stay tuned  Robert.
Robert | 4/9/2018 8:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Magazine Purchase
This is a very good offer. Thanks for the easy check out and description is easy to understand . Keep up the good work.  I will write more when they get delivered.  Stay tuned  Robert.
Robert | 4/9/2018 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)