You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
great price & fast shipping
Love this optic and at a much lower price then other aimpoint optics, but includes an attached mount.  Have used eotech in the past and although it is a great optic I prefer the aimpoint.  You can not beat this product as well as this company. Very fast shipping I will definitely look to DSG for future purchases and my next AR build.
Neil | 3/6/2014 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Incredibly Fast Shipping
Ordered late on Jan 23 2012. Showed shipped the 24th, USPS delivers on the 25th. FAST Service. Great packing. Aimpoint Pro, Better than I imagined and a solid mount. 5+ Stars for DSG and Aimpoint! Repeat Customer Too.
Randy | 3/6/2014 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Review
What a deal! Same top notch Aimpoint quality and comes with a good, solid mount. This package saved me a lot of money. Couldn't be happier.
| 3/6/2014 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Aimpoint Pro - Awesome
I put this on my M4 flat top for patrol as item is intended.  I have put many rounds through gun with it on in just the last month or two.  Am very pleased with product, ease of use, and how accurate my system is.  For patrol use - no brainer really.  Price won't break the bank for a duty piece of equipment.  
| 8/9/2014 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Fantastic piece of gear
Typical Aimpoint bomb-proof quality at an excellent price.  I liked it so much on my m4 clone that I bought one for my SBR.  DSG's customer service is impeccable.
Erik | 3/31/2016 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Rifle Sight
By far one of the best rifle red dot sights around. Easy to install and zero in. Works well with a magnifier also.
Joe | 11/3/2016 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It sure oughtta be a good red dot sight
I have used this optic and I have used several that cost less than half as much that performed just as well and many with warranties that are of the lifetime variety.
The ONLY reason to pay this kind of money for a simple red dot sight is for simple brand name bragging rights.
For goodness sake you can get a 1MOA EoTech for this kind of money if you have this kind of money to spend on a simple red dot (or holosight in the case of the EoTech a far superior design).
Primary Arms, Holosun, many others offer sights that will equal the performance of this optic and yes, many come with flip up lens covers. Spend your excess money on more ammo and go with another brand. In fairness this sight does perform well for what it is and DSG offers the sight at a great price in comparison to other vendors and NOBODY beats DSG in shipping or customer service......but please throw in some rationality when buying simple red dot sights.
Dennis | 12/17/2016 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/17)
It sure oughtta be a good red dot sight
I have used this optic and I have used several that cost less than half as much that performed just as well and many with warranties that are of the lifetime variety.
The ONLY reason to pay this kind of money for a simple red dot sight is for simple brand name bragging rights.
For goodness sake you can get a 1MOA EoTech for this kind of money if you have this kind of money to spend on a simple red dot (or holosight in the case of the EoTech a far superior design).
Primary Arms, Holosun, many others offer sights that will equal the performance of this optic and yes, many come with flip up lens covers. Spend your excess money on more ammo and go with another brand. In fairness this sight does perform well for what it is and DSG offers the sight at a great price in comparison to other vendors and NOBODY beats DSG in shipping or customer service......but please throw in some rationality when buying simple red dot sights.
Dennis | 12/17/2016 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/15)